Town office departments

Town Offices Address: 50 Main Street / PO Box 417, Stockbridge, MA 01262-0417
Main Phone: 413-298-4170

Accountant

 

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

 

accountant@townofstockbridge.com
413-298-4170 ext 255
413-298-4344

Town Administrator

 

Danielle Fillio, Town Administrator

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

 

danielle@townofstockbridge.com
413-298-4170 ext 100
413-298-4344

Board of Selectmen

 

Theresa Zanetti, Administrative Assistant

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

 

selectmen@townofstockbridge.com
413-298-4170 ext 250
413-298-4344

 

Selectmen

Ernest J. Cardillo
Donald M. Chabon – Chair
Terry Flynn

Town Collector

 

Collector: Karen Williams, Temporary Tax Collector
Assistant Collector: Christine Goretti

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Closed on holidays

 

collector@townofstockbridge.com
413-298-4170 ext 253
413-298-4344

Town Clerk

 

Terri Iemolini

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

 

clerk@townofstockbridge.com
413-298-4170 ext 251
413-298-4344

 

Assessors

 

Michael Blay – Principal Assessor

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

 

assessors@townofstockbridge.com
413-298-4170 ext 254
413-298-4344

 

Board of Assessors

Gary Pitney – Chair (2015)
Douglas M. Goudey (2019)
Thomas Stokes

 

Meetings – First and Third Monday every month at 9:00 am
Stockbridge Property Maps
Chapter 61 Programs

Facilities Management

 

Chris Marsden, Facilities Manager

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 3:30 pm

 

chris.marsden@townofstockbridge.com
413-298-4170 ext 260
413-298-4344

 

The Facilities Manager is in charge of the Town Office Buildings and is in charge of renting out rooms for meetings/training.

Stockbridge Senior Center

 

Liz DiGrigoli, Senior Center Director

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 2:00 pm

 

coa@townofstockbridge.com
413-298-4170 ext 263
413-298-4344

 

Available activities in the Senior Center

Yoga – Monday 4:00 p.m.
Bingo – Tuesday 1:00 p.m.
Senior Luncheon – every Wednesday please call the director on Monday for Wednesday Lunch
Rights of Rejuvenation – Thursday 4:00 p.m.
Tai Chi – Friday 1:00 p.m.

Treasurer

 

Karen Williams

Hours: Monday – Wednesday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

 

treasurer@townofstockbridge.com
413-298-4170 ext 252
413-298-4344