Town Resources Menu

Cultural Council

  • Terry Wise – Chair         298-3620
  • Donna Hassler
  • Julie McCarthy
  • Nina Ryan
  • Matt Chester
  • Jon Geldert
  • Kiki Bertocci

Please visit our website for Application Forms and Guidelines:


Applications and support materials should be sent to:

c/o Town Hall
Post Office Box 417
Stockbridge, MA 01262

(*Please include a SASE if you would like any support material returned)