Town Resources Menu

Planning Board

Contact: Jennifer Carmichael, Secretary
Phone: 413-298-4170 x 261

Please call our secretary to be scheduled on the agenda.

Meetings are the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:30 at the Town Offices.

  • Gary M. Pitney (2021) Chairman
  • Eugene Talbot (2021)
  • Katherine Fletcher
  • Ruth Pearce
  • Marie Raftery
  • Lisa Sauer
  • Wayne Slosek