Town office departments

Town Offices Address: 50 Main Street / PO Box 417, Stockbridge, MA 01262-0417
Main Phone: 413-298-4170

Animal Control / Inspector of Animals

 

John Drake

 

The Animal Control Officer is responsible for the enforcement of Stockbridge Town Ordinances and the Massachusetts State Laws relating to domestic dogs and responds to complaints of violations of animal control laws.

 

animalcontrol@townofstockbridge.com

Cell: 413-464-2148

Home: 298-4686

Accountant

 

Ray Ellsworth, Town Accountant

Hours: Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

 

accountant@townofstockbridge.com

413-298-4170 ext 255
413-298-4344

Town Administrator

 

Mark Webber, Interim Town Administrator

 

 

mwebber@townofstockbridge.com

413-298-4170
413-298-4344

Board of Selectmen

 

Theresa Zanetti, Administrative Assistant

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

 

Selectmen

Ernest J. Cardillo
Roxanne McCaffrey
Terry Flynn, Chairman

 

selectmen@townofstockbridge.com

413-298-4170 ext 250
413-298-4344

Town Collector – Treasurer

 

Karen Williams, Town Collector – Treasurer

Hours: Monday-Wednesday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm,
Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

treasurer@townofstockbridge.com

413-298-4170 ext 252
413-298-4344

 

Christine Goretti, Assistant Collector-Treasurer

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

 

collector@townofstockbridge.com

413-298-4170 ext 253
413-298-4344

Town Clerk

 

Terri Iemolini, Town Clerk

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

 

Marriage Licenses by appointment only

 

clerk@townofstockbridge.com

413-298-4170 ext 251
413-298-4344

Assessors

 

Michael Blay, Principal Assessor

Tammy Touponce, Assessor’s Clerk

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

 

assessors@townofstockbridge.com

413-298-4170 ext 254
413-298-4344

 

Board of Assessors

Gary Pitney – Chair
Douglas M. Goudey
Thomas Stokes

 

Meetings – First and Third Monday every month at 9:00 am
Arc Gis Maps
Stockbridge Property Maps
Chapter 61 Programs

Facilities Management

 

Chris Marsden, Facilities Manager

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:00 am to 3:30 pm

 

chris.marsden@townofstockbridge.com

413-298-4170 ext 260
413-298-4344

 

The Facilities Manager is in charge of the Town Office Buildings.

Stockbridge Senior Center

 

Liz DiGrigoli, Senior Center Director

Hours: Monday – Friday 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

 

coa@townofstockbridge.com

413-298-4170 ext 263
413-298-4344

 

Great Barrington Price Chopper –   COA Van leaves Heaton Court every Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.

 

Available activities in the Senior Center

Blood Pressure Clinic – First  Wednesday of month at 12:00 noon
Foot Clinic – Third Wednesday every month at 10:00 a.m.
Yoga – Monday 4:00 p.m.
Bingo – Tuesday 1:00 p.m.
Senior Luncheon – every Wednesday at 12:00 noon – please call the director on Monday for Wednesday Lunch
         – Every Tuesday and Thursday at Heaton Court
Brown Bag – every second Wednesday at Heaton Court
Rights of Rejuvenation – Thursday 4:00 p.m.
Tai Chi – Friday 1:00 p.m.

Tree Warden

 

Peter Curtin

413-298-4170 ext 250