Town office departments

Town Offices Address: 50 Main Street / PO Box 417, Stockbridge, MA 01262-0417
Main Phone: 413-298-4170

Animal Control / Inspector of Animals

 

John Drake

The Animal Control Officer is responsible for the enforcement of Stockbridge Town Ordinances and the Massachusetts State Laws relating to domestic dogs and responds to complaints of violations of animal control laws.

 

413-298-4686

Accountant

 

Ray Ellsworth, Town Accountant

Hours: Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

 

accountant@townofstockbridge.com
413-298-4170 ext 255
413-298-4344

Town Administrator

 

Danielle Fillio, Town Administrator

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

 

danielle@townofstockbridge.com
413-298-4170 ext 100
413-298-4344

Board of Selectmen

 

Theresa Zanetti, Administrative Assistant

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

 

Selectmen

Ernest J. Cardillo
Roxanne McCaffrey
Terry Flynn, Chairman

 

selectmen@townofstockbridge.com
413-298-4170 ext 250
413-298-4344

Town Collector – Treasurer

 

Karen Williams, Town Collector – Treasurer

 

Hours: Monday-Wednesday 8:00 am to 4:00pm,
Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

treasurer@townofstockbridge.com
413-298-4170 ext 252
413-298-4344

 

Christine Goretti, Assistant Collector-Treasurer

 

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

 

collector@townofstockbridge.com
413-298-4170 ext 253
413-298-4344

Town Clerk

 

Terri Iemolini

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Marriage Licenses by appointment only

 

clerk@townofstockbridge.com
413-298-4170 ext 251
413-298-4344

Assessors

 

Michael Blay – Principal Assessor

Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

 

assessors@townofstockbridge.com
413-298-4170 ext 254
413-298-4344

 

Board of Assessors

Gary Pitney – Chair
Douglas M. Goudey
Thomas Stokes

 

Meetings – First and Third Monday every month at 9:00 am
Arc Gis Maps
Stockbridge Property Maps
Chapter 61 Programs

Facilities Management

 

Chris Marsden, Facilities Manager

Hours: Monday – Friday 7:00 am to 3:30 pm

 

chris.marsden@townofstockbridge.com
413-298-4170 ext 260
413-298-4344

 

The Facilities Manager is in charge of the Town Office Buildings.

Stockbridge Senior Center

 

Liz DiGrigoli, Senior Center Director

Hours: Monday – Friday 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

 

coa@townofstockbridge.com
413-298-4170 ext 263
413-298-4344

 

Available activities in the Senior Center

Yoga – Monday 4:00 p.m.
Bingo – Tuesday 1:00 p.m.
Senior Luncheon – every Wednesday please call the director on Monday for Wednesday Lunch
Non-Impact Aerobics – Wednesday 4:00 p.m. Walk-ins welcome
Rights of Rejuvenation – Thursday 4:00 p.m.
Tai Chi – Friday 1:00 p.m.